## **HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR**

## PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 13 SEPTEMBER 2024

| 1  | At 02:30 PM                             | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi<br>Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat              |
|----|---|----|--|
| 2  | After No.1                              | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi<br>Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal        |
| 3  | At 02:30 PM                             | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra<br>Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh       |
| 4  | After No.2                              | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal<br>Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal   |
| 5  | After No.4                              | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal<br>Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh |
| 6  | At 02:30 PM                             | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal<br>Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain           |
| 7  | At 10:30 AM &<br>Subject to SPL DB work | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi  |
| 8  | At 10:30 AM &<br>After No.1             | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat   |
| 9  | At 10:30 AM &<br>Subject to SPL DB work | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra   |
| 10 | At 10:30 AM &<br>Subject to SPL DB work | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal   |
| 11 | At 10:30 AM &<br>Subject to SPL DB work | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal  |
| 12 | At 10:30 AM &<br>Subject to SPL DB work | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal   |
| 13 | At 10:30 AM &<br>Subject to SPL DB work | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh   |
| 14 | At 10:30 AM &<br>Subject to SPL DB work | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain  |

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual